Manhattan's 5-Star Premiere Cosmetic Dentist

Reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios
Dr. Victoria Veytsman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients, since this helps Cosmetic Dental Studios learn and grow with our patients' needs. In addition to helping us become a better dental practice, patient reviews can help new patients learn more about our people, our procedures, and our style. It can be scary enough for some people to go to any dentist, so we want our new patients to feel comfortable trusting Dr. Veytsman and her experienced staff with their smile. We're compiled reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios from all across the web for our patients, new and old, who want real stories from real patients.

Over 1,000 5-Star Reviews

5.0

Review
"If you’re looking for sensational care look no further! Dr V provides the upmost professional yet friendly experience which will make you forget you were sitting in a dental chair. Her level of care surpasses any others. Thank you Dr V for a flawless experience!"
- J.S. , March 2020

5.0

Review
"Dr. Veytsman is a dream dentist! The Zoom whitening I received at her office was quick and painless and the results were amazing! I also love that she cares about “giving back” as much as I do!! 😍"
- T.K. , January 2020

5.0

Review
If you’re in search of someone to help you look your best, look no further than Dr V ! You’re smile is everything, it conveys confidence and youthfulness, all the things that Dr V specializes in offering her clients through her cosmetic dentistry. Plus, her lovely bright, happy, professional manner could put the most dentist-phobic at ease! Simply the Best!
- E.L. , January 2020

5.0

Review
"SO kind and amazing staff. Dr. Veytsman is very detail oriented and it is obvious why so many celebrities love her. She definetely knows what she is doing."
- B.A , October 2019

5.0

Review
"I have been all over the country and been to many dentists. Dr. Veytsman is the best. She's kind, thorough, and does amazing work. I'm so happy I found her!"
- R.S. , April 2019

5.0

Review
"Dr. Veytsman is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. She does all her own cleanings is super gentle yet thorough. She always gets back to me with any questions I have in a timely manner. I highly suggest this practice."
- V.G , August 2019

5.0

Review
"From start to finish Dr Victoria Veytsman and her team made me feel so comfortable. She was very personable, explored my options with me, gave recommendations and we ultimately decided together what would be the best option for me considering time and quality. Dr. Veytsman made me feel very confident in knowing that she can and will help me get the dream smile I've always wanted despite my complications of having a very large Gap. Thanks to Dr. Victoria Veytsman and her team, I am confident in knowing that my dream smile is on the way. Can't wait to be back. See you guys soon."
- I.Y. , July 2019

5.0

Review
"I absolutely love visits with Dr. Veytsman. Her warm and cheerful disposition is as inviting as the sun filled office. The atmosphere is definitely is clean and sterile like any other office, but you forget you're in a dental office when talking with Dr. Veytsman and her team. I am so happy I became a patient. My teeth are practically perfect. I no longer worry about how my smile looks in pictures and videos. I found a new confidence thanks to Dr. Veytsman! I literally get compliments all the time on my teeth. I STRONGLY recommend making an appointment with her, if you haven't already!"
- S.K , May 2019

5.0

Review
"Dr. Veytsman and her staff are amazing! Very honest, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with! By far the best experience I've had in the dental industry! "
- K.D. , May 2019
More Reviews
© 2020 Cosmetic Dental Studios. All Rights Reserved.
starenvelopephone-handsetmap-markerchevron-right linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram